Are title loans illegal in Arkansas?

Title loans are Illegal in Arkansas. The laws setm minimum 6 day(s) and maximum 31 day(s) loan terms, but there is no limit on the amount that a consumer may borrow. So, Title Loan terms in Arkansas are 6 – 31 days. The interest rate is capped to 6 – 31 days which is 25%/mon.

Related Posts

All categories